Eagles Soccer Club Camarillo, Calif.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Eagles Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2003 Haley Cole 35 31 81.6 2 0 0 FT
8 2003 Hannah Dearman-So 30 29 76.3 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Crystal Earl 36 34 89.5 8 1 0 FT
30 2003 Sophia Ganocy 13 8 21.1 1 0 0 FT
12 2003 Alexa Ganocy 8 5 13.2 0 0 0 FT
2003 Sequoya George 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2003 Kaili Higa 2 2 5.3 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Alexandria Jacinto 35 35 92.1 0 2 1 FT
17 2003 Emily Jorgensen 15 13 34.2 0 0 0 FT
16 2003 Kaile Kukaua 37 33 86.8 2 2 0 FT
9 2003 Helena Locatelli 29 25 65.8 5 0 0 FT
10 2003 Haley Lucas 36 35 92.1 3 0 0 FT
13 2003 Sophia Prudholme 31 29 76.3 3 0 0 FT
53 2003 Isabella Robles-Lahr 37 33 86.8 1 0 0 FT
11 2003 Isabella Ruiz 1 1 2.6 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Alix Andrea Tirado Negrete 35 35 92.1 13 0 0 FT
72 2003 Lena Vandersande 37 34 89.5 1 1 0 FT
2003 Kaethe Zappacosta 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143575
Sat Jan 20 12:00PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 5
GAME ID #4143543
Sat Jan 27 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Cal Luthern University Stadium Thousand Oaks,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 6
GAME ID #4143643
Sat Feb 3 2:00PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Mt. San Antonio College Walnut,CA
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 4
GAME ID #4143544
Sat Feb 10 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4143545
Sun Feb 11 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 3 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143748
Sat Feb 17 12:30PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 6
GAME ID #4143561
Sat Mar 3 12:00PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 0
GAME ID #4143547
Sat Mar 10 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Cal Luthern University Stadium Thousand Oaks,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4143734
Sun Mar 18 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 (SCDS) 4
GAME ID #4994086
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 8 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
United Soccer Alliance U-15 (USA) 0
GAME ID #4994018
Mon Apr 9 3:30PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 14 Browns Summit,NC
Houston Dash U-15 4
GAME ID #4994053
Tue Apr 10 1:30PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 20 Browns Summit,NC
PA Classics U-15 2
GAME ID #4143549
Sat Apr 14 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #4143700
Sat Apr 21 9:30AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 5
GAME ID #4143548
Sun Apr 22 11:30AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 Field 13 Camarillo,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 5
GAME ID #4143485
Sat Apr 28 10:45AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4143550
Sun May 6 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 Valle Lindo Field Camarillo,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143551
Sat May 12 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Valle Lindo Field Camarillo,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 4
GAME ID #4143619
Sat May 19 11:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0 Tustin High School Tustin,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 6
GAME ID #4143552
Sat May 26 12:30PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 Field 13 Camarillo,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 5
GAME ID #4143597
Sat Jun 2 12:00PM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 2 Silverlakes Field 13 Norco,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5318383
Sat Jun 23 9:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 6 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Empire United U-15 2
GAME ID #5318399
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-15 2
GAME ID #5318420
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM Eagles Soccer Club U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Weston FC U-15 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Michael Alexander Assistant Coach
Avelardo Alvarado Assistant Coach
Taylor Alvarado Assistant Coach
Jose Guerrero Assistant Coach
Jesus Valadez Assistant Coach
Kristina Walker Assistant Coach
Kathi Morales-Ruiz Manager
Miguel Ruiz Head Coach
Makai Werring Head Coach